Promote your events and press releases in Welling for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Fri

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 16°C (61°F)
Wind Direction: South Westerly

Sat

Light Cloud

22°C (72°F)
15°C (59°F)

Sun

Light Cloud

21°C (70°F)
14°C (57°F)

Add Event

Events in Welling

Whats On in Welling in July, 2017

Saturday 1st Jul

Army Cadets Bexleyheath Read More

Army Cadets Bexleyheath

Army Reserve Center , Watling Street Bexleyheath Kent DA6 7QQ

(2.3 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st July
- Tue 4th July
- Tue 11th July
- Tue 18th July
- Tue 25th July

Army Cadets Bexleyheath National Youth organisation for Young Persons aged 12+yrs

SEAFOOD STALL Read More FREE Event

SEAFOOD STALL

FOSSILS SEAFOOD , O/S The Green Man, Wickham St DA16 3NL & Passey...

(Every Sunday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st July
- Sun 2nd July
- Sun 9th July
- Sun 16th July
- Sun 23rd July
- Sun 30th July

Delicious top quality seafood! We are located outside the Green Man, Wickham St, Welling DA16 3NL and Passy Place Eltham, SE9 5DQ Opening times: Eltham - Every Thursday, Friday & Saturday 10am to 4pm Welling - Every Saturday & Sunday 11am to 5pm Find us on Facebook!

Sidcup Symphony Orchestra Summer Concert Read More

Sidcup Symphony Orchestra Summer Concert

St John's Church Sidcup , Church Rd, Sidcup, Greater London DA14 6BX, UK

On Jul 1, 2017

Sidcup Symphony Orchestra Summer Concert.

Back to Top

Add your Event +