Promote your events and press releases in Welling for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Fri

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 16°C (61°F)
Wind Direction: South Westerly

Sat

Light Cloud

22°C (72°F)
15°C (59°F)

Sun

Light Cloud

21°C (70°F)
14°C (57°F)

Army Cadets Bexleyheath

Added by: Janice_21830

Army Cadets Bexleyheath

Last Updated:
Wed, 15 April 2015

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 19:00pm to 21:30pm

Every Tuesday Until: 21st Apr 2020

View other dates (147)

- Tue 27th June
- Tue 4th July
- Tue 11th July
- Tue 18th July
- Tue 25th July
- Tue 1st August
- Tue 8th August
- Tue 15th August
- Tue 22nd August
- Tue 29th August
- Tue 5th September
- Tue 12th September
- Tue 19th September
- Tue 26th September
- Tue 3rd October
- Tue 10th October
- Tue 17th October
- Tue 24th October
- Tue 31st October
- Tue 7th November
- Tue 14th November
- Tue 21st November
- Tue 28th November
- Tue 5th December
- Tue 12th December
- Tue 19th December
- Tue 26th December
- Tue 2nd January
- Tue 9th January
- Tue 16th January
- Tue 23rd January
- Tue 30th January
- Tue 6th February
- Tue 13th February
- Tue 20th February
- Tue 27th February
- Tue 6th March
- Tue 13th March
- Tue 20th March
- Tue 27th March
- Tue 3rd April
- Tue 10th April
- Tue 17th April
- Tue 24th April
- Tue 1st May
- Tue 8th May
- Tue 15th May
- Tue 22nd May
- Tue 29th May
- Tue 5th June
- Tue 12th June
- Tue 19th June
- Tue 26th June
- Tue 3rd July
- Tue 10th July
- Tue 17th July
- Tue 24th July
- Tue 31st July
- Tue 7th August
- Tue 14th August
- Tue 21st August
- Tue 28th August
- Tue 4th September
- Tue 11th September
- Tue 18th September
- Tue 25th September
- Tue 2nd October
- Tue 9th October
- Tue 16th October
- Tue 23rd October
- Tue 30th October
- Tue 6th November
- Tue 13th November
- Tue 20th November
- Tue 27th November
- Tue 4th December
- Tue 11th December
- Tue 18th December
- Tue 25th December
- Tue 1st January
- Tue 8th January
- Tue 15th January
- Tue 22nd January
- Tue 29th January
- Tue 5th February
- Tue 12th February
- Tue 19th February
- Tue 26th February
- Tue 5th March
- Tue 12th March
- Tue 19th March
- Tue 26th March
- Tue 2nd April
- Tue 9th April
- Tue 16th April
- Tue 23rd April
- Tue 30th April
- Tue 7th May
- Tue 14th May
- Tue 21st May
- Tue 28th May
- Tue 4th June
- Tue 11th June
- Tue 18th June
- Tue 25th June
- Tue 2nd July
- Tue 9th July
- Tue 16th July
- Tue 23rd July
- Tue 30th July
- Tue 6th August
- Tue 13th August
- Tue 20th August
- Tue 27th August
- Tue 3rd September
- Tue 10th September
- Tue 17th September
- Tue 24th September
- Tue 1st October
- Tue 8th October
- Tue 15th October
- Tue 22nd October
- Tue 29th October
- Tue 5th November
- Tue 12th November
- Tue 19th November
- Tue 26th November
- Tue 3rd December
- Tue 10th December
- Tue 17th December
- Tue 24th December
- Tue 31st December
- Tue 7th January
- Tue 14th January
- Tue 21st January
- Tue 28th January
- Tue 4th February
- Tue 11th February
- Tue 18th February
- Tue 25th February
- Tue 3rd March
- Tue 10th March
- Tue 17th March
- Tue 24th March
- Tue 31st March
- Tue 7th April
- Tue 14th April

Army Reserve Center
  • From 19:00pm to 21:30pm
  • Watling Street Bexleyheath Kent DA6 7QQ (2.3 miles from town centre)
  • 07982721926
  • Email Us

Army Cadets Bexleyheath National Youth organisation for Young Persons aged 12+yrs

A friendly and fun group meet every Tuesday and Wednesday from 7pm - 9:30pm.
we train for Nationally recognized First Aid, Duke of Edinburgh, Navigation Awards. We also cover Weapons, Shooting, Military Skills and Knowledge.

We are supported by the ARMY so we can keep costs down to the bare minimum.
There is no requirement to join the army or want to join.

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes

« Back to Events

Map for Army Cadets Bexleyheath

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Welling